Search On This Site

Custom Search


It only takes a few moments to share an article, but the person on the other end who reads it might have his life changed forever
Subscribe via RSS



Contact Information: 
Submit: articles [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
Advertising: ads [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
General: admin [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com

ALERT: 5.1 earthquake, 165km SSW of Puerto El Triunfo, El Salvador. Dec 1 22:44 at epicenter (19m ago, depth 34km)


Event Time

  1. 2012-12-02 04:44:36 UTC
  2. 2012-12-01 22:44:36 UTC-06:00 at epicenter
  3. 2012-12-01 23:44:36 UTC-05:00 system time

Location

11.856°N 89.019°W depth=33.9km (21.0mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 165km (103mi) SSW of Puerto El Triunfo, El Salvador
  2. 176km (109mi) SSW of Usulutan, El Salvador
  3. 182km (113mi) S of Zacatecoluca, El Salvador
  4. 183km (114mi) SSW of San Rafael Oriente, El Salvador
  5. 203km (126mi) S of San Salvador, El Salvador

Source

26 Total Views 1 Views Today
Did you already share this? No? Share it now: