Search On This Site

Custom Search


It only takes a few moments to share an article, but the person on the other end who reads it might have his life changed forever
Subscribe via RSS



Contact Information: 
Submit: articles [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
Advertising: ads [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
General: admin [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com

ALERT: 5.2 earthquake, Southern Mid-Atlantic Ridge. Dec 27 15:33 at epicenter (43m ago, depth 9.5km)


Event Time

  1. 2012-12-27 16:33:59 UTC
  2. 2012-12-27 15:33:59 UTC-01:00 at epicenter
  3. 2012-12-27 11:33:59 UTC-05:00 system time

Location

12.362°S 14.874°W depth=9.5km (5.9mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 492km (306mi) S of Georgetown, Saint Helena
  2. 2013km (1251mi) SSW of Harper, Liberia
  3. 2026km (1259mi) SSW of Greenville, Liberia
  4. 2034km (1264mi) SSW of Tabou, Ivory Coast
  5. 2112km (1312mi) SSW of Monrovia, Liberia

Source

24 Total Views 1 Views Today
Did you already share this? No? Share it now: