>

Search On This Site

Custom Search


It only takes a few moments to share an article, but the person on the other end who reads it might have his life changed forever
Subscribe via RSS



Contact Information: 
Submit: articles [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
Advertising: ads [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
General: admin [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com

ALERT: 5.3 earthquake, 90km ENE of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia. May 29 04:25 at epicenter (36m ago, depth 65km)


Event Time

  1. 2013-05-28 16:25:33 UTC
  2. 2013-05-29 04:25:33 UTC+12:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-05-28 12:25:33 UTC-04:00 system time

Location

53.447°N 159.792°E depth=71.7km (44.5mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 88km (55mi) ENE of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia
  2. 98km (61mi) ENE of Yelizovo, Russia
  3. 109km (68mi) ENE of Vilyuchinsk, Russia
  4. 876km (544mi) SE of Magadan, Russia
  5. 2519km (1565mi) NNE of Tokyo, Japan

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usb000h7gk#summary

27 Total Views 1 Views Today
Did you already share this? No? Share it now: