Search On This Site

Custom Search


It only takes a few moments to share an article, but the person on the other end who reads it might have his life changed forever
Subscribe via RSS



Contact Information: 
Submit: articles [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
Advertising: ads [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
General: admin [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com

ALERT: 5.5 earthquake, 50km SE of Ofunato, Japan. Dec 29 23:59 at epicenter (21m ago, depth 40km)


Event Time

  1. 2012-12-29 14:59:37 UTC
  2. 2012-12-29 23:59:37 UTC+09:00 at epicenter
  3. 2012-12-29 09:59:37 UTC-05:00 system time

Location

38.762°N 142.141°E depth=40.4km (25.1mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 50km (31mi) SE of Ofunato, Japan
  2. 60km (37mi) SSE of Kamaishi, Japan
  3. 70km (43mi) SSE of Otsuchi, Japan
  4. 80km (50mi) SSE of Yamada, Japan
  5. 404km (251mi) NNE of Tokyo, Japan

Source

35 Total Views 1 Views Today


Did you already share this? No? Share it now: