>

BREAKING: 5.1 earthquake, SOUTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIA. Jun 3 15:31 at epicenter (26m ago, depth 45km)


5.1 earthquake Strikes SOUTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIA.

Event Time

2013-06-03 15:31:03 UTC
2013-06-03 22:31:03 UTC+07:00 at epicenter
2013-06-03 11:31:03 UTC-04:00 system time

Location

4.903°S 102.399°E depth=44.9km (27.9mi)

Nearby Cities

122km (76mi) S of Bengkulu, Indonesia
137km (85mi) SW of Pagaralam, Indonesia
159km (99mi) S of Curup, Indonesia
175km (109mi) SW of Lahat, Indonesia
513km (319mi) WNW of Jakarta, Indonesia

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usb000hc6w#summary

 

Earthquake: M 5.1 – 122km S of Bengkulu, Indonesia

http://www.breakingnews.com/

26 Total Views 2 Views Today
Did you already share this? No? Share it now: