>

Search On This Site

Custom Search


It only takes a few moments to share an article, but the person on the other end who reads it might have his life changed forever
Subscribe via RSS



Contact Information: 
Submit: articles [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
Advertising: ads [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
General: admin [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com

BREAKING: 6.1 earthquake, 81km SSE of Panguna, Papua New Guinea. Jul 5 04:16 at epicenter (19m ago, depth 72km)


Event Time

  1. 2013-07-04 17:16:00 UTC
  2. 2013-07-05 04:16:00 UTC+11:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-07-04 13:16:00 UTC-04:00 system time

Location

7.039°S 155.644°E depth=72.0km (44.7mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 81km (50mi) SSE of Panguna, Papua New Guinea
  2. 92km (57mi) S of Arawa, Papua New Guinea
  3. 478km (297mi) SE of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea
  4. 543km (337mi) WNW of Honiara, Solomon Islands
  5. 630km (391mi) ESE of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usb000i6rh#summary

25 Total Views 1 Views Today
Did you already share this? No? Share it now: