>

Search On This Site

Custom Search


It only takes a few moments to share an article, but the person on the other end who reads it might have his life changed forever
Subscribe via RSS



Contact Information: 
Submit: articles [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
Advertising: ads [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
General: admin [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com

BREAKING: 6.6 EQ Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge!! 20.0 km Depth!


Event Time

  1. 2013-06-24 22:04:13 UTC
  2. 2013-06-24 19:04:13 UTC-03:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-06-24 18:04:13 UTC-04:00 system time

Location

10.726°N 42.616°W depth=10.0km (6.2mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 1242km (772mi) ENE of Remire-Montjoly, French Guiana
  2. 1248km (775mi) ENE of Cayenne, French Guiana
  3. 1252km (778mi) ENE of Matoury, French Guiana
  4. 1265km (786mi) ENE of Kourou, French Guiana
  5. 1359km (844mi) NNE of Salinopolis, Brazil

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usc000hzfk#summary

6.6 Mag.

20.0 km Depth

http://quakes.globalincidentmap.com/#

http://www.globalincidentmap.com/beta/quakes-map

30 Total Views 1 Views Today
Did you already share this? No? Share it now: