Search On This Site

Custom Search


It only takes a few moments to share an article, but the person on the other end who reads it might have his life changed forever
Subscribe via RSS



Contact Information: 
Submit: articles [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
Advertising: ads [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
General: admin [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com

BREAKING: 6.8 earthquake, 30km NE of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea. Jul 8 06:30 at epicenter (15m ago, 21km Kandrian, 61.9km (38.5mi))


Event Time

  1. 2013-07-07 20:30:07 UTC
  2. 2013-07-08 06:30:07 UTC+10:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-07-07 16:30:07 UTC-04:00 system time

Location

6.024°S 149.748°E depth=61.9km (38.5mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 30km (19mi) NE of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea
  2. 68km (42mi) SW of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea
  3. 315km (196mi) ENE of Lae, Papua New Guinea
  4. 334km (208mi) SW of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea
  5. 472km (293mi) NE of Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usb000i8ey#summary

31 Total Views 1 Views Today
Did you already share this? No? Share it now: