BREAKING: JAPAN QUAKE MAGNITUDE IS 6.7! Downgraded To 5.8 Now!



zerohedge‏@zerohedge2 min
INITIAL ESTIMATE FOR JAPAN QUAKE MAGNITUDE IS 6.7, JMA SAYS

zerohedge‏@zerohedge2 min
EARTHQUAKE REPORTED IN JAPAN’S HARIMA-NADA, JMA SAYS

zerohedge‏@zerohedge2 min
Japanese 6.0 magnitude quake has epicenter 24m northwest from Wakayama, Honshu

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/nied4maps-test

Event Time

  1. 2013-04-12 20:33:17 UTC
  2. 2013-04-13 05:33:17 UTC+09:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-04-12 16:33:17 UTC-04:00 system time

Location

34.369°N 134.831°E depth=14.0km (8.7mi)

Article Continues Below

Nearby Cities

  1. 6km (4mi) WNW of Sumoto, Japan
  2. 16km (10mi) NE of Fukura, Japan
  3. 28km (17mi) NE of Naruto, Japan
  4. 32km (20mi) SSW of Akashi, Japan
  5. 467km (290mi) WSW of Tokyo, Japan

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usb000g5yg#summary

M 6.0 – NEAR S. COAST OF WESTERN HONSHU – 2013-04-12 20:33:18 UTC

http://www.emsc-csem.org/Earthquake/earthquake.php?id=312418

http://www.jma.go.jp/en/quake/20130413053727393-130533.html

 

Luisport

0 views

Follow IWB on Facebook and Twitter