BREAKING: Sweeping Immigration Reform To Be Announced This Afternoon

Although the important details have not been disclosed, key senators plan to announce path to citizenship for 11 million illegal aliens today.

The eight senators are Democrats Charles Schumer of New York, Dick Durbin of Illinois, Robert Menendez of New Jersey and Michael Bennet of Colorado. Republicans John McCain of Arizona, Lindsey Graham of South Carolina, Marco Rubio of Florida and Jeff Flake of Arizona.

Article Continues Below


Follow IWB on Facebook and Twitter