Search On This Site

Custom Search


It only takes a few moments to share an article, but the person on the other end who reads it might have his life changed forever
Subscribe via RSS



Contact Information: 
Submit: articles [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
Advertising: ads [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
General: admin [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com

LIVE: State Of The Union Address 2-12-2013 Tonight 9pm est – Topics: Economy, Jobs, Gun control, War…


The 2013 State of the Union Address will take place at 9 p.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013.

That’s 8 p.m. Central Time, 7 p.m. Mountain Time, and 6 p.m. Pacific Time.

topics: economy, jobs, gun control, o-gungrabama may talk about next steps for concluding the U.S.-led war in afghanistan. sen. marco rubio (R-Fla.) is slated to give the republican rebuttal to obamas speech.

watch it live here
http://www.whitehouse.gov/state-of-the-union-2013

the huffpoo
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/02/12/state-of-the-union-2013-live_n_2625917.html?utm_hp_ref=politics

all bullshit channel (abc)
http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/video/state-union-2013-economy-top-concern-president-obama-18474627
or here
http://www.ktnv.com/actionnewslinks/190888301.html

fuxnooz
http://www.fox11online.com/generic/onpolitix/state_of_the_union/live-streaming-video-2013-state-of-the-union-address

c-spam
http://www.c-span.org/SOTU/

communist news network (CNN)
http://cnnpressroom.blogs.cnn.com/2013/02/11/cnn-dedicates-tuesday-night-to-president-obamas-state-of-the-union-address/

politicoup (politico)
http://www.politico.com/p/pages/state-of-the-union-2013/
or here
http://www.politico.com/story/2013/02/2013-state-of-the-union-live-coverage-watch-online-streaming-webcast-87373.html

youtube live stream
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zMkdLKP-Us4&feature=youtube_gdata

WT
http://communities.washingtontimes.com/neighborhood/ad-lib/2013/feb/11/2013-state-union-address-tv-schedule/

NB
http://newsblogged.com/live-streaming-video-state-of-the-union-address-2013-president-barack-obama-speech

stnp
http://www.stwnewspress.com/local/x503849774/LIVE-STREAMING-VIDEO-Watch-President-Barack-Obamas-State-of-the-Union-address

bing
http://www.bing.com/politics/stateoftheunion?OCID=MSN_SOTU_GOOGLE_SEM_SOTU_StateoftheUnion2013broad

npr
http://apps.npr.org/state-of-the-union-2013/

 

Phen

 

76 Total Views 1 Views Today


Did you already share this? No? Share it now: