Search On This Site

Custom Search


It only takes a few moments to share an article, but the person on the other end who reads it might have his life changed forever
Subscribe via RSS



Contact Information: 
Submit: articles [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
Advertising: ads [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com 
General: admin [ at ] investmentwatchblog [dot] com

WARNING: 4.6 earthquake, 125km SSE of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea. (53m ago, 78km Kandrian, depth 35km).


4.6 earthquake, HITS Kimbe, Papua New Guinea

Event Time

  1. 2013-06-06 14:33:22 UTC
  2. 2013-06-07 00:33:22 UTC+10:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-06-06 10:33:22 UTC-04:00 system time

Location

6.575°S 150.623°E depth=35.0km (21.7mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 125km (78mi) SSE of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea
  2. 305km (190mi) SW of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea
  3. 355km (221mi) NE of Popondetta, Papua New Guinea
  4. 402km (250mi) E of Lae, Papua New Guinea
  5. 494km (307mi) NE of Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usc000hh6w#summary

34 Total Views 1 Views Today